Member Agencies  
Established 1975
Professionalism Through Training

Home       Board Members        Staff       Member Agencies       Directions
Training Calendar       Academy News       Links         Pre-Employment Programs

NRCJTA serves the following 21 member agencies:
Bland County Sheriff's Office
Carroll County Sheriff's Office
Dublin Police Department
Floyd County Sheriff's Office
Galax Police Department
Giles County Sheriff's Office
Glen Lyn Police Department
Hillsville Police Department 
Independence Police Department
Montgomery County Sheriff's Office
New River Valley Regional Jail
Pearisburg Police Department
Pembroke Police Department
Pulaski County Joint 911 Communications Center
Pulaski County Sheriff's Office
Radford University Police Department
Rich Creek Police Department
Rural Retreat Police Department
Wytheville Police Department
Wytheville Community College Police Department
Carilion Clinic Police Department At NRV Medical Center

Each of our member agencies contributes with instructional support to assist in the delivery of our various basic and in-service programs. We appreciate the devotion of our dedicated professionals who offer their expertise to our diverse curriculum.